Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. Text us at 928.569.7204. Text messaging available M-F 8:30a-4:30p

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Integrated Premier Group Specialty -  - Primary Care

Integrated Premier Group Specialty

Primary Care & Psychiatry Practice located in Tempe, AZ

31 total reviews

Integrated Premier Group Specialty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Premier Group Specialty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Wiemer and staff r do kind an knowledgeable
Sherri H.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr Weimer completely listened to me and agreed that I have not been treated well. I felt comforted and safe. Thank you!
Susan R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Lucille is a wonderful counselor.
Christopher E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Registration for new patients was somewhat of a fiasco. Otherwise, a friendly staff willing to actually fix the issue
Judith G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Stacy Adler is very insightful. She focuses on the issues facing her patients. I highly recommend her.
Maxine V.
Submitted 01/14/22
I am intrigued by Dr. Weimer's method of treating my condition. by researching my complete medical history utilizing the information to fabricate a treatment plan best suited for me and my situation. I feel confident in his technique to build a strong solid foundation which enables me to rebuild my life on..
Ava Romae G.
Submitted 01/09/22
Phil was awesome!
TOMMY W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Always comfortable talking with Dr Weimer He is easy to talk to, listens to hear, and hears to help. Sessions are far more free flowing conversations than a clinical interaction and that in itself is therapeutic. Great guy, and as professional as they come.
Susan H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very patient, caring staff. Without exception everyone I have worked with has been amazing.
Susan R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent counselor.
Dora B.
Submitted 12/18/21
Was very pleased with the way all was handled. Most Drs. just want to medicate and do not really make you feel they listened. Not this guy, he was awesome and running tests first and therapy before even thinking of doing med changes. Thank you so much for listening.
Gloria F.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Weimer is a good listener & that helps. I think he can help me.I like him alot .
Karen T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Sherry is such a knowledgeable and compassionate person. She has helped me immensely.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 12/05/21
Always kind and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Matthew C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Thank you for being so kind and helping me deal with my illness
Brenda H.
Submitted 12/04/21
The office is neat and clean. The front desk personnel are professional and friendly and put you at ease. The counselor is very professional and knowledgeable.
Tina F.
Submitted 12/03/21
Well done Linda. Thank you
Alex N.
Submitted 11/27/21
yea
Grace A.
Submitted 11/25/21
He doesn't mince words or play games. He's not trying to placate, he's trying to do work. I respect that. If you're confused by something he says, ask and he'll explain.
Esau L.
Submitted 11/21/21
Very Satisfied