Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit. Text us at 928.569.7204. Text messaging available M-F 8:30a-4:30p

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Integrated Premier Group Specialty -  - Primary Care

Integrated Premier Group Specialty

Primary Care & Psychiatry Practice located in Tempe, AZ

45 total reviews

Integrated Premier Group Specialty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Premier Group Specialty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefon H.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great listener and very sensitive!
Thomas L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Gig gm J F J fdsegjkkbcxwtipjbdhnvgjui
Thomas L.
Submitted 04/28/22
I would highly recommend both Stacey and Linda !!
Gabrielle F.
Submitted 04/02/22
No complaints, good patient advocate!!!!
Emma B.
Submitted 04/02/22
I consented to the student sitting in on my session but I ended up not liking it and not getting as much out of the session that I wanted.
Beverly P.
Submitted 04/02/22
I felt like the weight of the world had been lifted from me when our time was up. She listens. She gave input she. She's just great. I wish I could see her once a week but you know good people are busy and she's putting me on a waiting list so if there is something that comes up before my schedule appointment then they'll fit me in again. But I'm very happy that my insurance company is the one that stepped in when my son died and I have a cancer that's not good and they stepped in and okay to insurance that I didn't even think I could get. So everything fell into place and Stacy's exactly who I needed
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Too early to b tell..lots of listening no suggestions
Ernesto S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Friendly staff and friendly understanding provider.
Mary L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Weimer is easy to talk to , listens well and is comfortable to be around.
Kate W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Listened to my concerns and helped me feel more confident in my progress
Monica L.
Submitted 03/03/22
They are super friendly and helpful! Everything they do is very thorough and well thought out.
Harold B.
Submitted 03/02/22
People are very nice and quality time was spent with my condition.
Roberta M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Philip Stensrud listens to how l’m feeling. The staff is nice.
Maxine V.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Philip Stensrud went above and beyond and was able to diagnose me and treat my condition successfully. He actually listens to me and understood the hinderence in my life caused by my situation. I love how he evaluated me by utilizing various methods until he finalized a proper diagnosis and treatment plan that was right for me. I have been to many doctors in at least 5 different states but to NO AVAIL.. Dr PHILLIP implements medication In small doses. He closely effects as ww
Matthew C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Wiemer and staff r do kind an knowledgeable
Sherri H.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr Weimer completely listened to me and agreed that I have not been treated well. I felt comforted and safe. Thank you!
Susan R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Lucille is a wonderful counselor.
Christopher E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Registration for new patients was somewhat of a fiasco. Otherwise, a friendly staff willing to actually fix the issue
Judith G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Stacy Adler is very insightful. She focuses on the issues facing her patients. I highly recommend her.
Maxine V.
Submitted 01/14/22
I am intrigued by Dr. Weimer's method of treating my condition. by researching my complete medical history utilizing the information to fabricate a treatment plan best suited for me and my situation. I feel confident in his technique to build a strong solid foundation which enables me to rebuild my life on..